Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Outstanding Service from the moment you drive in until you get your car back They treat you and your car with the most care and respect

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

One word: awesomesauceI went in on Sunday afternoon and was lucky enough to be greeted by Kimberly. She was great from the get go. She knows her cars and most importantly, she knows how to treat people. She's fast, personable, and treats you with respect. Kimberly and the staff at Vista understand that your time is important. After visiting several dealerships, I can attest to the fact that they won't take up your time with unnecessary back and forth. In short: Go to Vista BMW if you value your time. Also, do yourself a favor and ask for Kimberly. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Frank De Varona went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle service issue on my 340i. I did not even purchase the vehicle at Vista but when my home dealership would not even attempt to help, Frank stepped up and took care of my issue without ever being asked. He was responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. Vista has an asset in Frank and because of him I will only go to Vista for service and for future vehicle purchases. Thanks again Frank.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

This was, without question, the FASTEST and most convenient car lease deal I've ever made. The team at Vista BMW Pompano Beach (specifically: Pedro, Kimberly, and Chantel) were exceptional in making this process as quick as possible. For reference - I was in AND OUT (with my new car ) in about 2 hours. I hope someone at BMW reads this review and gives this dealership the accolades and recognition it deserves.Vista BMW -You have absolutely gained a customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

We recently traded in two vehicles and drove off the lot with our new BMW X-3. We love this vehicle. It is exceeding all expectations. And, our experience at BMW Pompano Beach was (is) the icing on the cake. Our salesperson, Brent, was extremely helpful, supportive, knowledgeable, and kind-hearted. Since we were trading in two vehicles, it was a bit more complicated to arrive at the figures we needed to make a deal. Sal, the sales manager, working collaboratively with Brent, figured out the path for our successful transaction. Arthur in the finance department also took the necessary time to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Best experience ever while purchasing my new 2019 BMW & service people are amazing five stars all the way!! Highly recommend the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

If only I could give 10 stars I would. The exceptional service that was given to me by Kimberly Rosa vs Delray BMW and Vista coconut creek is 2nd to none. If you are looking for a bmw come to this location and ask for Kimberly Rosa you will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

I've been going here for almost 2 years and Chris Cipriani has always provided stellar service! Everytime I get behind the wheel I think about how attentive,helpful, and kind Chris was to me! You wont find service like this from anyone else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

I have dealt with Eytan in the service department and everytime he has delivered what was promised.Wonderful experience!!!! I highly recommend Vista Bmw and its wonderful service Department.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review