Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Once again, I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks again to Frank for his professionalism. courtesy and knowledge. I had my BMW serviced and as usual it was a very pleasant.experience.. The customer service is excellent at Vista BMW in Pompano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

We found him to be very patient and knows of what he was doing. We enjoyed spending time with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I have the pleasure of meeting Samuel Ramkisson. He has been unbelievable, he always assisting me with my questions on my 228.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

It has been a pleasure working with everyone I have encountered at Vista BMW of Pompano Beach. Each person has been extremely polite and helpful in my car leasing experience. Charles was the first person to help me find the perfect car for me and continues to be so caring and helpful with all of my car needs. He was great to speak with and answered all of the questions I had. Steven was also great to work with when figuring out all of the financial details. He explained everything to me in detail so that I made the right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Robert Harris was amazing. I originally was going in for a used vehicle and came out with a new 2021. My trade in was nothing fancy but I was given a great trade in value thanks to him . After doing some numbers we sealed the deal and I’m happy with my purchase and the service I received . Will defiantly recommend ! Also Steve in finance was so nice and pleasant to work with . Thanks gentlemen !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Samuel is the TRUE BMW Genius! He is knowledgable and accommodating. He spent time with me at the dealership to teach me about my new BMW and then came out to my house to give me a full lesson! My entire experience at Vista BMW has been Amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I appreciate that the dealership provided a fair deal. I also appreciate the responde to my follow up call, and helped me to work with the BMW Genius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Samuel (Genius) came and reviewed the many advanced features on my GranSport. He was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Had used Vista Pompano in years past, and pleased the service department had a familiar face in Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

we had the priviledge to spend some time with Sam on Friday sept. 3 to help us with the techonology of our new BMW X5. and I say priviledge because Sam made it so easy for us to understand it was truly a priviledge to have Sam with us thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Our experience at Vista BMW was excellent. Huntley was the best!! We will definitely recommend Huntley and Vista BMW to family and friends! Thank You for this great and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great customer service! Beginning with the manager Sal and Robert Harris. Robert made me feel at ease during the car buying process, great communication. Delivery was done by Samuel, this was amazing as he took the time to go over the infotainment system and go over details of car. Great customer service overall and smooth transition into a new car! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great customer services. Friendly atmosphere and staff are ready to help. Robert, Huntley and Frank provide stellar costumer services. I made the deal because of Robert’s great services and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I had waited a few months to schedule the BMW Genius lesson and I was so glad I went. Samuel was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and made us feel so welcome. It was exciting to learn new tech applications such as self parking! Samuels professional was by far the best part of this new car experience and I feel welcome to come back if I have any questions. Thank you Samuel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Our sales associate was Huntley and he made the experience great. He was friendly, very polite and responsive, and was able to coordinate our nightmare of a signing situation (husband was out of state and extra steps had to be taken) very effectively. He has been able to help out with every single thing and made the car buying experience a pleasure. I feel like I’ve been in really good hands the whole time and like he actually genuinely cares about the customer. If any of my friends or colleagues are looking for a new vehicle, I will recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

It was painless and efficient. I had a trade in and received a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

It was a pleasure to buy a car here. The staff is phenomenal and professional: Robert in sales expedited the process and answered all my texts and questions that I had throughout the process.. Samuel delivered and set up the car at house and was very knowledgeable and patient. Rachel was also very professional and helpful. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to Vista Pompano where they made car buying experience a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Love Sam, I had a genius appointment with him. Very knowledgeable, patient ,friendly and detailed in the explanations! 10 out of 10. Overall excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I would like to thank Samuel Ramkisson for the great service that he had provided me today. Samuel is very respectful, polite, and knowledgeable. He instructed me on how to use my new BMW and I greatly appreciated that. Kudo to Samuel and my salesman Charles. They are two great member of your team that showed great customer service and will bring my business back to the dealer over and over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

It was a pleasure getting a car here.My salesman,Charles Mitchell along with the sales manager, Sal Bromberg, were very competent and extremely patient. They were as intent on doing a deal as I was. It was obvious they had many years of experience dealing with customers. It truly was a pleasant experience. Next, I got to meet the genius, Samuel Ramkisson, who really is a genius with his knowledge of the BMW. He not only was knowledgeable but he had an unbelievable amount of patience.As I have grown older my concentration is not what it used to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Friendly ,competent staff . Punctual and keep their word. Thank to Samson Gradwell, Samuel Ramkisson, FrankDevarona

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

My visit to Vista BMW in Pompano Beach was very fruuitful. Samuel Ramkisson, the Genius, explained so much about my Z4 M4Oi that I had not understood before and he was respectful and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excelent customer service, especially Samuel Ramkisson on the BMW Genius is the best!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The customer service is excellent Samuel Ramkisson was wonderful in teaching me all the great features of my new vehicle. He showed patience and knowledgeable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

It was a pleasure to buy car here. Robert and samuel great. Very helpful patient friendly knowlegeable. Robert was salesman. Samuel delivered and set up car at house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

This review is for BMW Financial. I have no issues with Vista. BMW 230i convertible I returned the car to Vista Pompano Beach Florida yesterday. I was told on the pre-inspection, “Do not drive the car more than needed because your tires are close to being replaced”.   We did not drive the car more than an additional 40 miles (it only had 13+ miles on it in 3 years). Yesterday I was told “the machine told us you have to pay $1200 for tires”.  How can those tires only get less than 14,000 miles on them?!?  My wife (72 years old) does not squeal the tires!!!  ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Carson Morris was excellent! He matched Carvana's offers for both of our vehicles, even buying one sight unseen! He made everything go smoothly and quickly, even sending home with us a car specialist to teach us about the car and pick up our other car. First time at this dealership and I was made to feel special!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Excellent experience here. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and the pricing was extremely competitive. Try and work with Eugene in sales. Great salesperson who works hard to get you the deal you want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

I was having difficulty programming the rear view mirror garage door opener I brought my vehicle in to vista genius to see if Ms Chantel Fernandez could me it so happened Ms Fernandez was off that day. Mr Huntley Sawyers stepped in and said he would try to help me I said ok he programmed the garage door opener for me then told me to call him if it still didn't work. I left for home and tried the garage door opener and it still didn't work I called Mr Sawyers and told him, he then asked me ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Buying a new vehicle is often a necessary evil but our purchase at Vista BMW of Pompano Beach was a real pleasure. Everyone involved was extremely helpful and courteous, whether it was Kimberley our wonderful salesperson; Nate, the "genius" who introduced us to the fine points of our new vehicle; or Robin who patiently guided us through the purchase paperwork. My wife and I were well treated and happy with the deal we received on our new vehicle. I highly recommend Vista BMW of Pompano Beach.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Chantel is definitely a Genius!! Super patient, confident and intelligent!! Exactly what BMW stands for!! I would highly recommend to see her and teach you the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

David was great. Answered all our questions very helpful and courteous. Thank you Vista BMW Pompano Beach Really great help one of the best car dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I brought my car in for a wash at Vista BMW Pompano Beach. But I wasn’t too sure about how all the safety features worked on my car and I was glad that David Mundle the Genuis was around to assist me thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

David and Mr. Greco was awesome.. very patient and kind.The sales manager Adriana was very helpful.. I will definitely refer friends and family.. It is great being back with the BMW FAMILY.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019

I brought my car in for service at Vista Bmw pompano beach and I had couple of questions about connecting my garage controll to my car. David Mundle the bmw genius answered all my questions and connected it for me David Mundle is very knowledgeable and very pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

I brought my car in for service at Vista Bmw pompano beach and I had couple of questions about connecting my garage controll to my car. David Mundle the bmw genius answered all my questions and connected it for me David Mundle is very knowledgeable and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

I came in today as Vista Pompano Beach and was helped by David, the Genius, and he was very helpful and helped me connect my new phone to my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Vista BMW pompano beach Excellent BMW genius tutorial. David was professional tedious thorough and very patient. Thank you for your professionalism. Highly recommended. D G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

David Mundle the Genius at vista BMW Pompano Beach was here to help me understand my brand new BMW X2 he was awesome. I left knowing my car in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Today was a great day at vista BMW Pompano beach I brought my brand new BMW M5. And to make it even better was that I had the genius David Mundle that explained everything about my new car and how to use it to the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

I brought my car in for service at Vista Bmw pompano beach and I had couple of questions about how to operate my Idrive. David Mundle the bmw genius answered all my questions and showed me how it works. David Mundle is very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I had a problem with my Bluetooth and The bmw genie helped me set it up. David Mundle was amazing! This is the sending session I have had with him, and he is very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Vista BMW Pompano Beach. David Mundle the genious was very patient and wonderful. I would ask for again. What a great experience this was. Thank you guys very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Vista bmw pompano beach provided excellent service today. The sales team, finance expert and the genius, David went above and beyond to make my experience pleasant, efficient and taught me everything i need to know about my new BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

The explanation of the vehicle features and test drive was done with David Mundle - a BMW genius. He was extremely knowledgeable and most importantly very patient with the myriad of questions I threw at him. He obviously loves his job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

David Mundle was excellent and everyone at the vista and bmw delearship were great thank you for everything vista bmw pompano beach Florida, what a great New Years gift

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

David was very helpful in assisting me with understanding all of the features of my new X4. He even came out to my home the day after Christmas to spend time and show me all of the features on my new car. I really appreciate his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Service excellent Martha sales person great. Vista bmw attentive responsive. Nice swag gifts and right before Christmas. Recommend vista to people. They are flexible and creative in getting a fast buying experience. David Mundle great bmw genius. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Amazing service and customer service, above and beyond . Super polite and able to answer every questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Fantastic introduction to the M850. David was very helpful in getting to the car. Without him, I would be lost. I would recommend Vista BMW any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Wonderful and thoughtful explanation of this amazing car.David should get a big raise immediately BVosta Pompano Beach The dealerships is a pleasure ,and don’t forget a thing .Would only buy here and have for the last 5 cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

David was great he is the genius at. Vista bmw he assisted me with my connected drive ap on how to navigate from my iPhone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Rochelle Walters was my service advisor who helped me when dropping off my car. Everything went smooth and the Bmw genius Valentin was very informative and answered all my questions while I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Each time I’ve need med to bring my car in for service or simply for a car wash, the employees are courteous and friendly. David, at BMW genius has been very helpful in making sure I understand my system and that it is current.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

The genius was very knowledgeable. He knew the car. It was a beeezy. It made my experience wonderful. Made me love my car even more. 🤓

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Martha Harris, David Mundle, Adriana and Shane made the car buying experience for my sister and I, one of class and elegance! What I love most is they went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with the vehicles we purchased, and the process was efficient and sufficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

We purchased our car a couple of months ago and the entire experience was stellar. From the young lady who assisted us with test driving multiple cars to David the Genius, the customer service was unparalleled. I’ve been back multiple times for the free car washes and David’s friendly greeting has been consistent. At this dealership, you are truly not just another dollar sign; every employee treats you like a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

David was very helpful and professional walking a non tech person through the process of pairing my phone to my car. Great job, David. I’m a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I brought my car in for service today and I was assisted by David he was very helpful knowledgeable and PATIENT. I forgot how to use several features and he breezed through helping me. David was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

This is the best experience I have had with the genius at vista BMW he was very knowledgeable and professional he helped me fix my connected drive app on my phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

For techphobics like ourselves, Chantal’s patience and skill were invaluable. She ebabled us to use automatic gate entry and explained how to connect with GPS snd phone, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

David Mundle, Genius, helped me understand my beautiful car. I couldn’t be happier & am so lucky I found Vista BMW & my wonderful car. Really good people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Everyone from the beginning of ordering the vehicle until taking delivery was awesome! Great people to do business with! Very kind, helpful and compassionate group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Great customer service. David Mundle was great, he came to my place picked up my car to change the oil and brought it back in just a few hours. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Very friendly and honest. Adriana, George, Chantel and Tarek made the transaction very smooth. One of the best leasing experiences I've ever had. If you are in the market for a new/used car, give them a call first and I'm sure you won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Very hospitable dealership. Chantel assisted us with anything we needed. Supplied a lot of information about the cars. A true represtative of what BMW stands for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

My salesperson Martha was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying process. Management and finance were friendly and I didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all. David is the BMW genius who explained how to work everything in my new car! Overall a fantastic experience and will definitely be returning to Vista for my future cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Chantel Fernandez was very helpful and patient . Great personality and always smiling. She is very knowledgeable On the BMW car functions . What a great asset to your business Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

I was interested in a use car for my kid they the sale simple. I test the car and it was no hasle on the sale. Saidee was very helpful and profesional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Thank you Seidee for helping us. We had been searching for the perfect car for my niece. Had not so great experience at other dealerships. Seidee helped first online and then in person. She helped us find the perfect car and was amazing helping us close the deal. She went above and beyond to help us and make it a great experience. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Seidee - she is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Flawless communication with all the staff and my sales associate was professional and knowledgeable to the extent I never asked a question she didn’t know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Great dealership great taff.I was please to do business there.The sales lady was easy to do business with.The finance manager was nice.Never had a so great experience like this recalling buying cars from any other dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Too often people only report bad experiences. My experience was excellent; from the warm and friendly sales staff to the extremely knowledgeable young man who took the time to go over every feature of my new 535i - no complaints, only compliments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Mark Wright is my Service Advisor and he has always been only too willing to help me with a problem. A few months into my lease, a reading popped up saying I needed service. The computer had to be re-booted and Mark got me in and out quickly. This past week I stopped in for my first maintenance service, oil change, etc. Mark was waiting for me and took charge of getting the job done right. In addition, he introduced me to William Menéndez, BMW Genius. My Bluetooth was not working properly so William re-paired my vehicle’s Bluetooth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

VISTA BMW was the easiest dealer to work with in my experience. Howard and Sal who were helpful, friendly and not pushy. Everyone in the dealership says hello when you walk in and wants to make sure someone is helping you. I have purchased more that 70 vehicles for my business over the years and this was the easiest transaction. They have a large inventory too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

We leave in Pembroke Pines and drove all the way to Pompano to buy our cars. The staff is very professional and courteous, specially one of the managers, Ricardo Garcia. We bought my husband’s car in October and went back for my X5 in November. I bought my car super late at night and they were not able to detail it before I took it home, so they sent a towning truck to my house on Pembroke Pines next morning to take my car back to the dealership for detailing. This is customer service at it best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

3 cars, three great experiences with George Grecu. Great great great great great great great great great great great great great. unwise to have a minimum of words necessary to describe an excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Bought my son a 330i. Got the best deal possible. Awesome dealership. I would highly recommed the dealer. Excellent. Go see Sal or Omar. They know so much about the car. Took their time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

George Grecu, my salesman, worked diligently with me for 4 months until he found me a car I could afford. The lease on my 328i was almost over and I want another BMW, but my income had dropped a bit. He did not give up on me. I find George to be a very professional and yet caring individual. I highly recommend him. xxxxxxto the sales manager and finance manager. Also, I was in and out of the dealer within 2 hours. No camping out all day a the dealer, yay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I cannot tell you how impressed I have been with Vista BMW. I worked with George Grecu who made me feel welcome and worked on my behalf to get me an incredible deal. This is my 2nd BMW from Vista. I highly recommend their service center and I cannot praise George enough for his help. The follow-up and customer service is impressive. If you are looking for a new car, George is your man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

My new car buying experience at Vista Pompano was wonderful. My car salesman George Grecu was great, and the sales manager, Sal Bromberg was extremely helpful and accomodating, and Adriana Carelli was very professional and organized. I highly recommend everyone to purchase a BMV vehicle at Vista Pompano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

I had been looking for a vehicle for a few months, but David was able to make it work and seem painless all at the same time. I purchased a certified pre-owned 2015 Passat TSI SE that was flawless! My experience at vista BMW was so good that I will likely be a return customer, so long as the service David provided still continues. I haven't been happier with a car purchase in some time and I can definitely say I have absolutely no feelings of buyers remorse. What an amazing and painless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

I own a 1909 BMW 135 convertible. It has been exclusively serviced at Pompano Beach BMW service center and I have always been impressed with the kind consideration of all of the employees. John was always very helpful and my last experience with Sergio was also very positive. I recommend this service center very highly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review