Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 

Excellent service when I damaged my tire and needed a new one. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Excellent service on the BMW/Service department! Frank De Varona was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him if you schedule an appointment here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

Was able to make my appointment easily and for the same day. Great service. My car was serviced, washed and cleaned inside, in just 2hrs. Very Happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Update - December 3, 2019I took our X-3 in for some recall maintenance. Check in was quick, friendly, and I was then greeted by Ronald Bunyi, the service advisor. He reviewed the work that would be done and we added some additional pro-active inspections. While waiting, Vista BMW provides snacks and a comfortable waiting area. Ron met with me, again, when it was time to leave. He was friendly, professional, and made sure that we had covered everything that was discussed upon arrival. We really have been extremely satisfied with this dealership - from the initial 'walk in' to check out ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Right car, Sam was professional and accommodating. Negotiations smooth and fair.I’ll be back again, thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Professional, accurate and on point service department. Worked with me around my schedule and made everything feels easy for repairing my car. Frank goes above and beyond for his customers! Thank you Frank for being great at what you do!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Kim Rosa is my sales person. She is very professional as well as extremely personable. I would highly recommend her. The BMW “geniuses”, Chantel and Nate, were extremely knowledgeable about all the technology in my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review