How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randy R 04 Dec 2017
From the moment I walked in I welcomed by the incredible staff at Vista BMW. From the receptionist to the General Manager everyone was not only friendly was very professional and fair...and they had the car I wanted when the other dealers didn't. These people take the buyers experience to a whole ne...w level. I couldn't be more pleased! Kudos to all of you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul McDonagh 03 Dec 2017
Excellent customer service. Got me into the car I always wanted. Went above and beyond to insure my satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 24 Nov 2017
I have bought two Certified Pre-Owned BMW vehicles here. Frank Detoy helped me both times. I would not consider going anywhere else or seeing another sales consultant for my next purchase of BMW. I think that says all you need to know!
5 rate
Cars.com
randi r 12 Nov 2017
friendly professional customer service....quick easy paperwork
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielle 07 Nov 2017
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable! Ed was wonderful and helped me find the right car! Jared was the best! He helped me learn all the gadgets in my car, and was very patient with me! I’ll recommend them to everyone i know!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie Salkow 24 Oct 2017
Love my car!!! Geri Olsen was a fabulous sales person and I was so happy to give her the business!! I highly recommend her!! And Gloria Feliz made giving my deposit a pleasure!!! Great team! Great car!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
PatR 22 Oct 2017
I came in and was in a hurry, and I knew exactly what I wanted, and the helpful folks at Vista Mini did all the "little things" to accelerate the timeline for me (thank you to Victor in sales and Marcos in finance!). I was in/out in 2 hours total (wife dropped me off and I drove home in a new Mini).... To me, that was super important as it shows Mini respects my time -- they explained what needed to be explained but didn't waste time on frivolous stuff or trying to upsell. Between my wife and my cars, I have done 15+ car transactions in the past approx. 17 years and I can honestly say this was the best experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Isabelle St-Denis 25 Sep 2017
I just purchased a pre-owned certified BMW 320 at Vista BMW in Pompano Beach. My Salesman, David Nicholls, was absolutely AWESOME !! Great personality, super friendly with a high level of energy. David was extremely patient as I spent 2 days going back and forth between different vehicles. He re...sponded to my texts and emails very quickly and was always available to answer any questions. Purchasing a vehicle is never an easy task but everyone at Vista BMW made my experience very pleasant. I purchased a very nice vehicle and the price was right. THANK YOU DAVID Isabelle - Coral Springs, FL Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Orrett 17 Sep 2017
This was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Frank was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth and easy. I've been driving BMW's for the past 34 years and dealt with several dealerships. Vista Coconut Creek is absolutely the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Allan K 13 Sep 2017
This is my 4th BMW that I bought from Vista. Mani is a GREAT sales person & when I needed warranty service Sheri has always been helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.