Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
139 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Veronica Sanchez 04 Jan 2019
1/1/2019 Visit: After a week of dealer shopping, and hoping to start the new year (2019) with a new car, the only BMW dealer close to me i found open on January 1st was this one. We drove over and were not harassed when walking in, which is always my hate towards dealers. We were greeted by Howard P...itt, and from beginning to end, it was a super exceptional experience chatting with him and learning more and more of BMW's as this is our first time in the BMW world. He was very knowledgeable and very kind. We need more people like him in this world!!!! Last but not least, they worked and worked till they could get us the right amount we needed for our trade to get us into the price range we are able to afford and got us out with a brand new BMW 340i. I would most definitely recommend them to any friend and/or family member looking to buy a BMW. Even if the drive was over 40 miles from home. Thank you VISTA BMW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica Sanchez 04 Jan 2019
1/1/2019 Visit: After a week of dealer shopping, and hoping to start the new year (2019) with a new car, the only BMW dealer close to me i found open on January 1st was this one. We drove over and were not harassed when walking in, which is always my hate towards dealers. We were greeted by Howard P...itt, and from beginning to end, it was a super exceptional experience chatting with him and learning more and more of BMW's as this is our first time in the BMW world. He was very knowledgeable and very kind. We need more people like him in this world!!!! Last but not least, they worked and worked till they could get us the right amount we needed for our trade to get us into the price range we are able to afford and got us out with a brand new BMW 340i. I would most definitely recommend them to any friend and/or family member looking to buy a BMW. Even if the drive was over 40 miles from home. Thank you VISTA BMW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DivaDorsey 02 Jan 2019
The explanation of the vehicle features and test drive was done with David Mundle - a BMW genius. He was extremely knowledgeable and most importantly very patient with the myriad of questions I threw at him. He obviously loves his job!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice 01 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience at Vista. Giorgio was great...patient and kind and willing to go the extra mile. Elly at the “Genius Bar” was absolutely superb as well!! She really “knows her stuff” and is a true gift to this dealership!! Responsive and as sweet as can be! Kudos... for having her on board! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice 01 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience at Vista. Giorgio was great...patient and kind and willing to go the extra mile. Elly at the “Genius Bar” was absolutely superb as well!! She really “knows her stuff” and is a true gift to this dealership!! Responsive and as sweet ...as can be! Kudos for having her on board! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicol222 31 Dec 2018
David Mundle was excellent and everyone at the vista and bmw delearship were great thank you for everything vista bmw pompano beach Florida, what a great New Years gift
5 rate
DealerRater
CB 26 Dec 2018
David was very helpful in assisting me with understanding all of the features of my new X4. He even came out to my home the day after Christmas to spend time and show me all of the features on my new car. I really appreciate his help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kanderebb 24 Dec 2018
Service excellent Martha sales person great. Vista bmw attentive responsive. Nice swag gifts and right before Christmas. Recommend vista to people. They are flexible and creative in getting a fast buying experience. David Mundle great bmw genius. Very happy
5 rate
DealerRater
NormaX5 16 Dec 2018
Amazing service and customer service, above and beyond . Super polite and able to answer every questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this dealer to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ecohen1049 15 Dec 2018
Fantastic introduction to the M850. David was very helpful in getting to the car. Without him, I would be lost. I would recommend Vista BMW any time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.