Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
garfield webb 10 Mar 2019
They are the best. They help you in every way that they can to make you happy . I will go back there any time ,thanks vista.
5 rate
Cars.com
BMW 640i 05 Mar 2019
David was great. Answered all our questions very helpful and courteous. Thank you Vista BMW Pompano Beach Really great help one of the best car dealers
5 rate
DealerRater
Harvey Fierstein 02 Mar 2019
Great dealership very helpful and cooperative I would definitely Recommend this dealership close of the helpful and friendly people laughLove the fact that they came to my home and program my garage door opener
5 rate
Cars.com
JSbaby344 26 Feb 2019
I brought my car in for a wash at Vista BMW Pompano Beach. But I wasn’t too sure about how all the safety features worked on my car and I was glad that David Mundle the Genuis was around to assist me thank you very much
5 rate
DealerRater
Chinadoll 25 Feb 2019
David and Mr. Greco was awesome.. very patient and kind.The sales manager Adriana was very helpful.. I will definitely refer friends and family.. It is great being back with the BMW FAMILY.
5 rate
DealerRater
Benita20 25 Feb 2019
Any time i have an issue i can always count on David to help. He makes my trip going to the center a enjoyable experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andi N. 20 Feb 2019
I have purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Vista BMW,all with John Ponholzer, and wouldn't go anywhere else. He is professional, personable, and makes the buying/leasing experience a breeze. I have recommended others to him, and they are all happy with his service, along with Vista.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jagroo101@ 19 Feb 2019
I brought my car in for service at Vista Bmw pompano beach and I had couple of questions about connecting my garage controll to my car. David Mundle the bmw genius answered all my questions and connected it for me David Mundle is very knowledgeable and very pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sadams5567 18 Feb 2019
I came in today as Vista Pompano Beach and was helped by David, the Genius, and he was very helpful and helped me connect my new phone to my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dina 05 Feb 2019
Vista BMW pompano beach Excellent BMW genius tutorial. David was professional tedious thorough and very patient. Thank you for your professionalism. Highly recommended. D G
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.