How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
207 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lee D., Pembroke Pines, FL 20 Jun 2017
Vista Mini Advisor Mr. Casey Finn is distinctly a 5 star professional in his own rite! He's knowledgeable, he knows his products inside and out and makes a concern customer feel good and valued.  Not to mention he is backed by a vehicle service establishment I can trust!! Kudos to you Mr. Casey... for being a man of your word.  My car was ready at the time you said it would be and I just want to thank you for the atmosphere of comfort, care and honesty!!!Ms. Diamond Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Don Boos 16 Jun 2017
Great experience. Gene Ivanov was my salesperson. Very efficient process. Easiest automotive purchase I ever went through.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy V 01 Jun 2017
Great Service! My Sales rep Raymond was very friendly and very patient; great personality. I am very happy with my purchase and the deal I got. I would do business with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas R., Pompano Beach, FL 20 May 2017
The people at Vista BMW are amazing good!  The listen and they go the extra mile to make their customers happy in fabulous BMW's!I've been a BMW owner my whole career.  I've owned three 3-Series and four 5 Series.  Now I'm ready to move up into the fabulous 7 series.  This week a...t VISTA BMW Carson Morris and Ed McCabe found me the right 740 Silver/Black and it was a delightful experience from beginning to end.  They listened, they worked some numbers and they displayed great professionalism throughout.Thanks VISTA! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tatiana L., Coconut Creek, FL 16 May 2017
Frank was a pleasure to work with in the used car section!! He really made our car buying experience a breeze! I would most definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car there and we plan on continuing to work through him for any future purchases! Thanks frank!! Don't move away an...y time soon! Please! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ralph Calderon 22 Apr 2017
We had a wonderful buying experience. Our salesman Raymond was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
inf0s3cguru 22 Apr 2017
I initially contacted Vista inquiring about 2 vehicles through their online portal. They were the first to respond with the information I requested and provided me all the details I needed before I decided to actually make the trip into the dealership. This saved my so much time and headache. My Sal...es Associate was Brian Kane, his customer service and honesty throughout the whole process was phenomenal. Not only was he able to provide me with the information and research on the vehicles I was interested in, but he was very patient and courteous. I was then introduced to Tyra Lee in Finance who was extremely informative and helpful by ensuring I understood all the documents I was signing and never tried to take advantage of me. I truly appreciate how everyone I interacted with in the dealership was friendly and welcoming, from the greeter all the way to the finance team. I ended up getting the best deal I ever got on a new BMW. I'm so happy to be a new customer of Vista BMW! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Letrescia 13 Apr 2017
Service guys location patient helpful awesome food station
5 rate
Cars.com
JACOB B., Boca Raton, FL 11 Apr 2017
I've had my 535i BMW serviced at Vista for the past two years without a glitch.... David Feldman, my service representative was always on the money with the problems at hand.... I would give him six stars if they were available.... for that reason I decided to purchase my next BMW at Vista... I ...can't say it was easy because the competition out there is endless and enticing... I dealt with Joe Fordyce who is a gentleman in every regard.... he was well-informed and with a little huffing and puffing we finally got the car that I wanted with with an interminable number of options.... hopefully their "genius" staff will point out which buttons do what.... since there appears to be endless number of displays and options to run his "collection of computers" on four wheels... if you're in the market for a BMW you can't do better than Vista. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley S., Garland, TX 08 Apr 2017
After visiting several BMW dealerships (Lauderdale BMW both locations and Vista Pompano Beach), where no one showed any interest in selling us a vehicle we settled at Vista BMW Coconut Creek. Oscar our salesman was very friendly without being pushy! We returned twice trying to find the best deal. I ...honestly feel like Oscar tried to get us the best deal possible. We ending up purchasing with what I felt was a fair deal. Oscar made the experience great. I recommend asking for him if you visit this location. As I am standing outside typing this 4 salesman have asked if we needed help. Excellent service! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.