How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
280 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Howard Pitt-5 series 02 Nov 2018
The buying process became great when Howard Pitt took over. I waked in with a bank draft and almost left with it until Howard intervened. His excellent service over shadowed the bad. I hope Mr Pitt is not an anomaly but the quality sales man BMW has to offer its customer. It was my life long dre...am to own a BMW. Howard made it easier for me. Thanks Howard thanks BMW. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Susan 30 Oct 2018
I was handled like a queen from start to finish. I am so happy with the deal I received and the car is wonderful. I particularly liked my salesman Carson Morris. He was a class act all the way. In and out in 1 hour!
5 rate
Cars.com
WBS 01 Oct 2018
Love my new car! Matthew Weissman was great to work with. He was fair, honest and efficient, and he provided me with outstanding customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claude Grant 30 Sep 2018
2018 BMW X5: awesome car great service. Big thanks to Kevin Wiliams client advisor at vista bmw coconut creek. Also want to big up Dino Belotti best service advisor ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barry 28 Sep 2018
My car buying at Vista was easy and non pressured. They take their time to answer all your questions and to make sure that you drive home completely satisfied. Great doing business with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
kclan 06 Sep 2018
Had great salesmen there that were very helpful. Kris in used cars even came and picked me up in order for me to pick up my new car, which was quite a drive for him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rhenan 23 Aug 2018
What a great buying experience. Excellent service and friendly buying experience. Extremely straight forward and honest transaction. Carson Morris in sales took care of me like I was a family member!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gino M 20 Aug 2018
Found the used car I wanted online and send an e-mail through the website's messaging system. Got an e-mail back from the dealership very quickly and then set up a time to test drive/see the car over the phone. Met up with Kris and Frank, drove the car, and ended up buying the car. Kris is t...he man, and wasn't being a "typical salesman," he was helpful throughout the process and wasn't pushing any sale on me. Frank was the manager and ultimately worked with me to come up with a deal that we both agreed upon. Overall it was a great and refreshing experience after shopping for a few weeks with other dealerships. Definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denis Collage 10 Aug 2018
Received a friendly greeting from salesman Angel Cruz as soon as I stepped out of my car. I knew what pre-owned vehicle I wanted to look at and he didn't hesitate to get me in the car for a fun test drive. I drove away in my beautiful Audi S5 a short time later. Everyone else on staff and in... the finance department was friendly and helpful. I would recommend Vista BMW to any one looking for a new or used vehicle and would especially recommend Angel. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jasmine White 02 Aug 2018
So knowledgeable and personable. I had a great experience doing business with someone who did not see me just as his customer but he was very honest .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.