How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
253 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rose 04 Apr 2018
By far the best sales experience I have ever had. I didn't know it could be a pleasure to but a car until Amanda. No pressure, knowledgeable, and a great personality to boot. Don't buy a mini until you see Amanda!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ash 01 Apr 2018
Frank Detroy and Asby (Used Car Sales Manager) was amazing and made the whole car buying process painless. Most of the transaction was completed over emails and all I had to do was stop in present my trade, inspect my new car and complete the necessary paperwork. The whole process was seamless and... smooth. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Damon and Karin Damon 19 Mar 2018
from Great follow up which is so important to me. Velma our sale’s associate was very patient and at no time I felt pressured. The closing of the transaction with Gloria was concise and each document was explained clearly before signing
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed 18 Mar 2018
Amanda’s attention to our needs was excellent. This was our second purchase in seven months. No sales pressure and very helpful from start to finish. Would not buy anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tricia 13 Mar 2018
Bought a used car. Franze was my sales rep and he was great. No pressure, always there if I needed him, then and after the sale. The best part of the process is that BMW has a genius bar. People on staff to show you how to use the car. I worked with Geri and she was awesome. Knew everything, e...xplained it well and again, always there when I needed her. Can't ask for much more. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon 12 Mar 2018
Had Georgio as my sales person and it went so very smooth. I also appreciated Ryan the sales manager. I picked the car I wanted and the process went quick once I made the decision. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
David E. 11 Mar 2018
I purchased a new BMW car last month at this dealership and am very satisfied with the sales dept who answered my questions, presented only models I requested, kept me informed of the sales progress and ensured closing day went smoothly.My anticipation is the service division will equal the same eff...icient visit when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DanielB 08 Feb 2018
Vista is first class all the way. I won't buy anywhere else. They take care of me. Frank Detroy in used car sales is down to earth honest and insightful. I would recommend anyone to see him if they are looking at a used BMW or any other car they have in stock. I have bought 2 BMW's and a Honda from... Vista. Frank helped me each time. From sales to finance to atmosphere Vista is top of the line. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan P 06 Feb 2018
I was quite pleased with the service I received from sales rep Kris Tankoski. It was a pain free experience and a pleasant surprise. Nice facility.
5 rate
Cars.com
MaxS 20 Jan 2018
I go to Rico because I know he will put me in the best car within my corporate lease price range. He also handles all of the complicated bureaucratic paperwork necessary with my complicated company. All I have to do is give Rico the details and my bests interests will be accomplished. I would highly... recommend Rico. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.