How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
226 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Isabelle St-Denis 25 Sep 2017
I just purchased a pre-owned certified BMW 320 at Vista BMW in Pompano Beach. My Salesman, David Nicholls, was absolutely AWESOME !! Great personality, super friendly with a high level of energy. David was extremely patient as I spent 2 days going back and forth between different vehicles. He re...sponded to my texts and emails very quickly and was always available to answer any questions. Purchasing a vehicle is never an easy task but everyone at Vista BMW made my experience very pleasant. I purchased a very nice vehicle and the price was right. THANK YOU DAVID Isabelle - Coral Springs, FL Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Orrett 17 Sep 2017
This was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Frank was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth and easy. I've been driving BMW's for the past 34 years and dealt with several dealerships. Vista Coconut Creek is absolutely the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Allan K 13 Sep 2017
This is my 4th BMW that I bought from Vista. Mani is a GREAT sales person & when I needed warranty service Sheri has always been helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
James S., Boca Raton, FL 26 Aug 2017
Top notch customer service from Allen Delgado and Ramces Hernandez!They truly are looking out for the consumer and will get my repeat business as this is my fifth bimmer.  I can't imagine driving another manufacturer.Vista BMW Cocunut creek is a comfortable and convenient spot to buy your next ...driving machine.  I strongly suggest visiting this wonderful location Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kori Ann S., Pembroke Pines, FL 24 Aug 2017
When you are looking to buy ask for Matthew Weissman and tell him I sent you !! Matt has gone above and beyond for us. We have leased one car from him and are about to get another. He will get you exactly what you want For the best price. Another great thing about BMW is the BMW genius. Bryan Rivera... was our genius and now friend. He is super cool and taught us everything about our car ! He even helped me figure out what car to go talk to matt about next. Bryan knows every little thing about bmws. You think you don't need a genius (at least I didn't) but bryan proved me wrong. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
TJC 550 14 Aug 2017
Great people, great cars. Armand and Frank the best in pre-owned. WDR
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 12 Aug 2017
Chris Carpani was an asking car salesman with out him this purchased wouldn't of happened. I highly reccomending using chris Carpani and this vista team when you purchase your next BMW
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany B., Pompano Beach, FL 06 Aug 2017
I went in to this dealership and was told to speak with Ed Mcabe and Carson. They were the best salesman I've ever worked with! Down to earth, NOT pushy, no games and really got me one heck of a deal! Just when I thought it wasn't possible, Carson did everything he possibly could and was abl...e to get me what I wanted. Carley helped me set up my key fob and other genius setup things for my car which was so helpful!! She's so nice and took her time with me. I had the best experience here from start to finish and I highly recommend anyone to go to this dealership and work with these good people right here! These 3 are real assets to this dealership. We will be back for our other car! Thank you all so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Randy and Judy 03 Aug 2017
Joe Fordyce was our sales advisor and Kathleen Gaal was our BMW Genius. Joe worked with us to select a new X-3 and Kathleen demonstrated the technology features after the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vista Motors 15 Jul 2017
KC is the best sell associate I have ever met. He made my car buying experience worth tell my family and friends. He also made me feel comfortable that I was making the best decision financially. Thank you KC
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.