Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MP X2 02 Feb 2019
David Mundle the Genius at vista BMW Pompano Beach was here to help me understand my brand new BMW X2 he was awesome. I left knowing my car in and out!
5 rate
DealerRater
WBMWM5 30 Jan 2019
Today was a great day at vista BMW Pompano beach I brought my brand new BMW M5. And to make it even better was that I had the genius David Mundle that explained everything about my new car and how to use it to the best
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayden2016@ 27 Jan 2019
I brought my car in for service at Vista Bmw pompano beach and I had couple of questions about how to operate my Idrive. David Mundle the bmw genius answered all my questions and showed me how it works. David Mundle is very knowledgeable and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bocaerose 25 Jan 2019
I had a problem with my Bluetooth and The bmw genie helped me set it up. David Mundle was amazing! This is the sending session I have had with him, and he is very knowledgeable
5 rate
DealerRater
Caridadfrantz 22 Jan 2019
Vista BMW Pompano Beach. David Mundle the genious was very patient and wonderful. I would ask for again. What a great experience this was. Thank you guys very much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kl 22 Jan 2019
Vista bmw pompano beach provided excellent service today. The sales team, finance expert and the genius, David went above and beyond to make my experience pleasant, efficient and taught me everything i need to know about my new BMW
5 rate
DealerRater
Veronica Sanchez 04 Jan 2019
1/1/2019 Visit: After a week of dealer shopping, and hoping to start the new year (2019) with a new car, the only BMW dealer close to me i found open on January 1st was this one. We drove over and were not harassed when walking in, which is always my hate towards dealers. We were greeted by Howard P...itt, and from beginning to end, it was a super exceptional experience chatting with him and learning more and more of BMW's as this is our first time in the BMW world. He was very knowledgeable and very kind. We need more people like him in this world!!!! Last but not least, they worked and worked till they could get us the right amount we needed for our trade to get us into the price range we are able to afford and got us out with a brand new BMW 340i. I would most definitely recommend them to any friend and/or family member looking to buy a BMW. Even if the drive was over 40 miles from home. Thank you VISTA BMW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica Sanchez 04 Jan 2019
1/1/2019 Visit: After a week of dealer shopping, and hoping to start the new year (2019) with a new car, the only BMW dealer close to me i found open on January 1st was this one. We drove over and were not harassed when walking in, which is always my hate towards dealers. We were greeted by Howard P...itt, and from beginning to end, it was a super exceptional experience chatting with him and learning more and more of BMW's as this is our first time in the BMW world. He was very knowledgeable and very kind. We need more people like him in this world!!!! Last but not least, they worked and worked till they could get us the right amount we needed for our trade to get us into the price range we are able to afford and got us out with a brand new BMW 340i. I would most definitely recommend them to any friend and/or family member looking to buy a BMW. Even if the drive was over 40 miles from home. Thank you VISTA BMW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DivaDorsey 02 Jan 2019
The explanation of the vehicle features and test drive was done with David Mundle - a BMW genius. He was extremely knowledgeable and most importantly very patient with the myriad of questions I threw at him. He obviously loves his job!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice 01 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience at Vista. Giorgio was great...patient and kind and willing to go the extra mile. Elly at the “Genius Bar” was absolutely superb as well!! She really “knows her stuff” and is a true gift to this dealership!! Responsive and as sweet as can be! Kudos for having her ...on board! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.