Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
139 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lesliexta 02 Nov 2018
I brought my car in for service today and I was assisted by David he was very helpful knowledgeable and PATIENT. I forgot how to use several features and he breezed through helping me. David was great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Louise 02 Nov 2018
This is the best experience I have had with the genius at vista BMW he was very knowledgeable and professional he helped me fix my connected drive app on my phone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 30 Oct 2018
I was handled like a queen from start to finish. I am so happy with the deal I received and the car is wonderful. I particularly liked my salesman Carson Morris. He was a class act all the way. In and out in 1 hour!
5 rate
Cars.com
James G. 26 Oct 2018
For techphobics like ourselves, Chantal’s patience and skill were invaluable. She ebabled us to use automatic gate entry and explained how to connect with GPS snd phone, etc.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reesa 24 Oct 2018
David Mundle, Genius, helped me understand my beautiful car. I couldn’t be happier & am so lucky I found Vista BMW & my wonderful car. Really good people here.
5 rate
DealerRater
mcoccia783 17 Oct 2018
Everyone from the beginning of ordering the vehicle until taking delivery was awesome! Great people to do business with! Very kind, helpful and compassionate group!
5 rate
DealerRater
MinaA 15 Oct 2018
Great customer service. David Mundle was great, he came to my place picked up my car to change the oil and brought it back in just a few hours. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
MinaA 15 Oct 2018
Very friendly and honest. Adriana, George, Chantel and Tarek made the transaction very smooth. One of the best leasing experiences I've ever had. If you are in the market for a new/used car, give them a call first and I'm sure you won't regret it!
5 rate
DealerRater
James G. 13 Oct 2018
Very hospitable dealership. Chantel assisted us with anything we needed. Supplied a lot of information about the cars. A true represtative of what BMW stands for.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarFanatic 12 Oct 2018
My salesperson Martha was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying process. Management and finance were friendly and I didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all. David is the BMW genius who explained how to work everything in my new car! Overall a fantastic experience and will definitely be ...returning to Vista for my future cars!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.