Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janice 01 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience at Vista. Giorgio was great...patient and kind and willing to go the extra mile. Elly at the “Genius Bar” was absolutely superb as well!! She really “knows her stuff” and is a true gift to this dealership!! Responsive and as sweet as can be! Kudos for having her ...on board! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicol222 31 Dec 2018
David Mundle was excellent and everyone at the vista and bmw delearship were great thank you for everything vista bmw pompano beach Florida, what a great New Years gift
5 rate
DealerRater
CB 26 Dec 2018
David was very helpful in assisting me with understanding all of the features of my new X4. He even came out to my home the day after Christmas to spend time and show me all of the features on my new car. I really appreciate his help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kanderebb 24 Dec 2018
Service excellent Martha sales person great. Vista bmw attentive responsive. Nice swag gifts and right before Christmas. Recommend vista to people. They are flexible and creative in getting a fast buying experience. David Mundle great bmw genius. Very happy
5 rate
DealerRater
NormaX5 16 Dec 2018
Amazing service and customer service, above and beyond . Super polite and able to answer every questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this dealer to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ecohen1049 15 Dec 2018
Fantastic introduction to the M850. David was very helpful in getting to the car. Without him, I would be lost. I would recommend Vista BMW any time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charity D., Miami, FL 11 Dec 2018
I've been in the market for a new ride, so I started my search online. After some consideration I decided on a BMW certified 3 series BMW and began shopping around. A sweet little car came up in my search so I  did my research and found it to be a good deal. Only problem was I'm in Miami and the ca...r I wanted was all the way up in Pompano Beach. Undeterred, I went to the Vista BMW CPO website for more information and saw you can start the purchase online. With this option you're able to pick the car you like, send in your deets (ID, insurance, personal info) and get your application started. The internet sales team was great! I had a trade and I was able to send all the data and have an offer set up super fast. A few days later I met with Sam who showed me the car...but unfortunately, it wasn't a match. I told Sam what I was looking for and he showed me a few with the options I wanted. I appreciated that he was diligent in exploring other options and very low pressure. The other cars didn't hit the mark either...UNTIL he showed me a sweet all black 3 series Gran Turismo in the showroom which gave me something new to consider. This car was sick--M Sport, loaded, and in awesome condition. I went back home and did my research since I wasn't considering a GT, checked Carfax, online reviews, etc. and came back the next day with the husband in tow for a test drive to seal the deal. Remember the online purchase option? Since financing had my details, I basically had to show up with my trade and sign the paperwork. Super efficient and eliminated the time drain auto financing can become sometimes. Abbas in finance had everything prepared, so after signing a lot of forms I was set to go! BMW Genius, Chantal showed me the awesome features on my car. This service is really beneficial and very streamlined so you can be on your way and enjoying your car in no time.  All in all, I can't say enough good things about the purchase process here. I've bought a few vehicles over the years, and the process isn't usually very tolerable; however, Vista BMW Pompano Beach exceeded expectations. Even though I'm quite far from Pompano Beach, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to others. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Bobbys 11 Dec 2018
Wonderful and thoughtful explanation of this amazing car.David should get a big raise immediately BVosta Pompano Beach The dealerships is a pleasure ,and don’t forget a thing .Would only buy here and have for the last 5 cars
5 rate
DealerRater
2015740 11 Dec 2018
David was great he is the genius at. Vista bmw he assisted me with my connected drive ap on how to navigate from my iPhone
5 rate
DealerRater
Jk210 01 Dec 2018
Rochelle Walters was my service advisor who helped me when dropping off my car. Everything went smooth and the Bmw genius Valentin was very informative and answered all my questions while I was waiting.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.