Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
akno777 30 Nov 2018
Each time I’ve need med to bring my car in for service or simply for a car wash, the employees are courteous and friendly. David, at BMW genius has been very helpful in making sure I understand my system and that it is current.
5 rate
DealerRater
YFBMW 28 Nov 2018
The genius was very knowledgeable. He knew the car. It was a beeezy. It made my experience wonderful. Made me love my car even more. ????
5 rate
DealerRater
Lady 26 Nov 2018
Martha Harris, David Mundle, Adriana and Shane made the car buying experience for my sister and I, one of class and elegance! What I love most is they went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with the vehicles we purchased, and the process was efficient and sufficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ericascanlan 25 Nov 2018
We purchased our car a couple of months ago and the entire experience was stellar. From the young lady who assisted us with test driving multiple cars to David the Genius, the customer service was unparalleled. I’ve been back multiple times for the free car washes and David’s friendly greeting ...has been consistent. At this dealership, you are truly not just another dollar sign; every employee treats you like a friend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SNW 07 Nov 2018
David was very helpful and professional walking a non tech person through the process of pairing my phone to my car. Great job, David. I’m a satisfied customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Howard Pitt-5 series 02 Nov 2018
The buying process became great when Howard Pitt took over. I waked in with a bank draft and almost left with it until Howard intervened. His excellent service over shadowed the bad. I hope Mr Pitt is not an anomaly but the quality sales man BMW has to offer its customer. It was my life long dre...am to own a BMW. Howard made it easier for me. Thanks Howard thanks BMW. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lesliexta 02 Nov 2018
I brought my car in for service today and I was assisted by David he was very helpful knowledgeable and PATIENT. I forgot how to use several features and he breezed through helping me. David was great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Louise 02 Nov 2018
This is the best experience I have had with the genius at vista BMW he was very knowledgeable and professional he helped me fix my connected drive app on my phone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 30 Oct 2018
I was handled like a queen from start to finish. I am so happy with the deal I received and the car is wonderful. I particularly liked my salesman Carson Morris. He was a class act all the way. In and out in 1 hour!
5 rate
Cars.com
James G. 26 Oct 2018
For techphobics like ourselves, Chantal’s patience and skill were invaluable. She ebabled us to use automatic gate entry and explained how to connect with GPS snd phone, etc.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.