Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
155 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Reesa 24 Oct 2018
David Mundle, Genius, helped me understand my beautiful car. I couldn’t be happier & am so lucky I found Vista BMW & my wonderful car. Really good people here.
5 rate
DealerRater
mcoccia783 17 Oct 2018
Everyone from the beginning of ordering the vehicle until taking delivery was awesome! Great people to do business with! Very kind, helpful and compassionate group!
5 rate
DealerRater
MinaA 15 Oct 2018
Great customer service. David Mundle was great, he came to my place picked up my car to change the oil and brought it back in just a few hours. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
MinaA 15 Oct 2018
Very friendly and honest. Adriana, George, Chantel and Tarek made the transaction very smooth. One of the best leasing experiences I've ever had. If you are in the market for a new/used car, give them a call first and I'm sure you won't regret it!
5 rate
DealerRater
James G. 13 Oct 2018
Very hospitable dealership. Chantel assisted us with anything we needed. Supplied a lot of information about the cars. A true represtative of what BMW stands for.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarFanatic 12 Oct 2018
My salesperson Martha was extremely helpful throughout the whole car buying process. Management and finance were friendly and I didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all. David is the BMW genius who explained how to work everything in my new car! Overall a fantastic experience and will definitely be ...returning to Vista for my future cars!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cruppdog 12 Oct 2018
Chantel Fernandez was very helpful and patient . Great personality and always smiling. She is very knowledgeable On the BMW car functions . What a great asset to your business Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
WBS 30 Sep 2018
Love my new car! Matthew Weissman was great to work with. He was fair, honest and efficient, and he provided me with outstanding customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claude Grant 30 Sep 2018
2018 BMW X5: awesome car great service. Big thanks to Kevin Wiliams client advisor at vista bmw coconut creek. Also want to big up Dino Belotti best service advisor ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barry 28 Sep 2018
My car buying at Vista was easy and non pressured. They take their time to answer all your questions and to make sure that you drive home completely satisfied. Great doing business with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.