Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
139 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jasmine White 02 Aug 2018
So knowledgeable and personable. I had a great experience doing business with someone who did not see me just as his customer but he was very honest .
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 02 Aug 2018
The entire staff at Vista is highly professional and knowledgeable. They make it very easy to purchase a vehicle by working as a team. Purchased a 2019 Mini and couldn’t be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 02 Aug 2018
The entire staff at Vista is highly professional and knowledgeable. They make it very easy to purchase a vehicle by working as a team. Purchased a 2019 Mini and couldn’t be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
JECutler 01 Aug 2018
I leased a BMW X3 SUV at this dealer. JC Otero made the experience very easy and pleasurable. He accomplished everything we asked for and more. This is the best car leasing I have ever experienced thanks to JC.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lona, D 30 Jul 2018
Im giving her five stars across the board! I had a quick question that turned into more than what I thought I would need. I know know my bmw! Geri is amazing and very patient. I asked all kinds of questions and she was sweet and thoughtful. See her if you need anything! She even ran my car through t...he wash Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dr. Dahdah 22 Jul 2018
JC Otero was great! He made my experience smooth and work with me for a great sale. He was very knowledgeable but not a car salesman... he was a businessman.. love my 530E.. Thanks!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mikecar 21 Jul 2018
I was interested in a use car for my kid they the sale simple. I test the car and it was no hasle on the sale. Saidee was very helpful and profesional
4 rate
DealerRater
AG 20 Jul 2018
Thank you Seidee for helping us. We had been searching for the perfect car for my niece. Had not so great experience at other dealerships. Seidee helped first online and then in person. She helped us find the perfect car and was amazing helping us close the deal. She went above and beyond to help us... and make it a great experience. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Seidee - she is amazing! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron1988 20 Jul 2018
Flawless communication with all the staff and my sales associate was professional and knowledgeable to the extent I never asked a question she didn’t know
5 rate
DealerRater
Duke 20 Jul 2018
Great dealership great taff.I was please to do business there.The sales lady was easy to do business with.The finance manager was nice.Never had a so great experience like this recalling buying cars from any other dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.