Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

At Vista BMW Pompano we are constantly chasing the idea of perfection, and as a part of that chase we realize that we can always improve and do better. Though we have several systems in place to ensure that we are always on the road to improvement, we would also like your help. All you have to do is let us know how we did the last time that you were here. Not only will you be helping us out, but you will also be helping out your fellow customer by letting them know about the kind of dealership we are.

 

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charity D., Miami, FL 11 Dec 2018
I've been in the market for a new ride, so I started my search online. After some consideration I decided on a BMW certified 3 series BMW and began shopping around. A sweet little car came up in my search so I  did my research and found it to be a good deal. Only problem was I'm in Miami and the ca...r I wanted was all the way up in Pompano Beach. Undeterred, I went to the Vista BMW CPO website for more information and saw you can start the purchase online. With this option you're able to pick the car you like, send in your deets (ID, insurance, personal info) and get your application started. The internet sales team was great! I had a trade and I was able to send all the data and have an offer set up super fast. A few days later I met with Sam who showed me the car...but unfortunately, it wasn't a match. I told Sam what I was looking for and he showed me a few with the options I wanted. I appreciated that he was diligent in exploring other options and very low pressure. The other cars didn't hit the mark either...UNTIL he showed me a sweet all black 3 series Gran Turismo in the showroom which gave me something new to consider. This car was sick--M Sport, loaded, and in awesome condition. I went back home and did my research since I wasn't considering a GT, checked Carfax, online reviews, etc. and came back the next day with the husband in tow for a test drive to seal the deal. Remember the online purchase option? Since financing had my details, I basically had to show up with my trade and sign the paperwork. Super efficient and eliminated the time drain auto financing can become sometimes. Abbas in finance had everything prepared, so after signing a lot of forms I was set to go! BMW Genius, Chantal showed me the awesome features on my car. This service is really beneficial and very streamlined so you can be on your way and enjoying your car in no time.  All in all, I can't say enough good things about the purchase process here. I've bought a few vehicles over the years, and the process isn't usually very tolerable; however, Vista BMW Pompano Beach exceeded expectations. Even though I'm quite far from Pompano Beach, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to others. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Howard Pitt-5 series 02 Nov 2018
The buying process became great when Howard Pitt took over. I waked in with a bank draft and almost left with it until Howard intervened. His excellent service over shadowed the bad. I hope Mr Pitt is not an anomaly but the quality sales man BMW has to offer its customer. It was my life long dre...am to own a BMW. Howard made it easier for me. Thanks Howard thanks BMW. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
kclan 06 Sep 2018
Had great salesmen there that were very helpful. Kris in used cars even came and picked me up in order for me to pick up my new car, which was quite a drive for him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mikecar 21 Jul 2018
I was interested in a use car for my kid they the sale simple. I test the car and it was no hasle on the sale. Saidee was very helpful and profesional
4 rate
DealerRater
BMW Junkie 24 May 2018
Pretty good experience. They gave me a fair price off the bat. My salesperson was friendly but lacked some polish and things moved along very slowly. Senior sales team was knowledgeable and professional.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tracey S., Miami Beach, FL 20 Feb 2018
I had to write a review after my experience at Vista BMW. I live in Miami Beach and I've been spending a considerable amount of time shopping for a vehicle. I decided to leave Dade County just to see if I could get better service or a better deal. I'd like to thank Eddie for being patient, spending ...time with me discussing my concerns and wants in a car. Eddie was knowledgeable, personable, and very patient with me. As woman even in 2018 I have to worry that I'm being taken for a ride so to speak when it comes to cars. With Eddie that wasn't the case. I highly recommend him and his service at Vista BMW. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Nicole W., Deerfield Beach, FL 24 Dec 2017
Vista Bmw has great service. They made whole experience very smooth. Service advisor was always available to help. Their facility is good too.
4 rate
Yelp
Barry 26 Jun 2015
Picked up our 2012 BMW 750LI on Friday. Sales experience was a pleasure. We were treated with respect, with no underhanded or sleazy tactics. Negotiating was professionally done.This is our second CPO BMW purchased from this dealership. The agreed upon price was fair to both. They made a profit and ...we got a good deal. The salesman Aspi, and the sales manager Frank Docimo, were both gentlemen and straightforward. I've been purchasing cars for 65 years as a consumer and have rarely had such a positive buying experience. Mike Amato, the service manager has been taking excellent care of our BMW and will undoubtedly give our latest purchase the same dependable and honest care. Thank you Vista BMW. Mike Amato is the primary reason we have purchased another BMW from this dealership. He has gone the extra mile repeatedly to be sure that our car received appropriate service and that we were happy customers. Our only complaint is the slowness and sometimes plain unavailability. of the Enterprise loaner cars. We have been forced to wait more than two hours on a couple of occasions. Our solution has been to drop the BMW off for service and my wife comes and picks me up with our other car. Definitely not the way it should be done. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Matthew P., Fort Lauderdale, FL 03 Apr 2013
Bought a New BMW 535i, My sales person was Adam. It was really smooth. It was not high pressure whatsoever. I had to custom order the car and once it got here Adam went over the car and did I get the best deal? who knows but I got really good service and that is what I was looking for.
4 rate
Yelp
John C., Fort Lauderdale, FL 08 Feb 2013
Bought a Lincoln MKs from VISTA....they made it easy......great car at a great price with no hassle....salesman Ron Mello .was friendly and efficient and got it done! KUDOs
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.